Liaison Visits

University and College Liaison Visits for Fall 2018

Note these are subject to change.

School or Program Date and Time Location
Liberty University Sept. 17 – lunch display Entrance Foyer
Redeemer University College Sept. 18 – lunch display Entrance Foyer
Trinity Western U Sept. 20 – lunch display Entrance Foyer
Brock University Monday, Sept. 24 @ 10 am Atrium conference room (222)
Ontario Universities Fair Sept. 28-30 Metro Toronto Convention Ctr
Niagara College Monday, Oct. 1 @ 10:00 am Atrium conference room (222)
Georgian College Monday, Oct. 1 @ 1 pm Atrium conference room (222)
University Information Program Monday, Oct. 1 @ 9-10:30 St. Thomas More CSS
University Information Program Monday, Oct. 1 @ 6-8 pm Nora Henderson HS
Wilfred Laurier University Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 12:30 pm Atrium conference room (222)
University Information Program Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 9-10:30 McKinnon Park SS
Laurentian University Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 9:30 am Atrium conference room (222)
Conestoga College Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 11:30 am Atrium conference room (222)
University Information Program Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 6-8 pm Brantford Assumption
Christian College and University Tour Tuesday, Oct. 9 @ 12 -3 pm HDCH Cafeteria and foyer
Columbia Bible College BC Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ lunch HDCH Entrance foyer
Lakehead University Tuesday, Oct. 16 @ 9:15 am Atrium conference room (222)
University of Toronto Tuesday, Oct. 16 @ 11:15 am Atrium conference room (222)
College Information Day Friday, Oct. 19 @ 9 am Mohawk College
Guelph Humber Monday Oct. 29 @ 1:30 pm Atrium conference room (222)
Mohawk College Tuesday, Oct. 30 @ 1:00 pm Atrium conference room (222)
Brescia U at Western University Monday, Nov. 5 @ 9:15 Atrium conference room (222)
University of Alberta Monday, Nov. 5 @ 1:45 Atrium conference room (222)
University of Guelph Tuesday, Nov. 6 @ 1:45 pm Atrium conference room (222)
Heritage College and Guests Thursday, Nov. 8 @ lunch HDCH Entrance foyer
McMaster U Thursday, Nov. 8 @ 12:30 pm Atrium conference room (222)
Queens’ University Friday, Nov. 9 @ 9 am Atrium conference room (222)
Western University (UWO) Monday, Nov. 12 @ 1:45 pm Atrium conference room (222)
University of Waterloo Tuesday, Nov. 13 @ 9:00 am Atrium conference room (222)